Ahem, hello, is this thing on?

God, yes, another blog.

I’ve been asked, believe it or not, to start a blog of my usually rather mundane cooking experiences. I think the true motive of those that wanted me to start a blog was to quit junking up my facebook page. The first few posts will be those that appeared on my facebook page, so move along, nothing to see here, if you are one of the entitled and have been “friended” and have viewed the aforementioned installations.

You, dear reader, will also come to realize that I have a fondness for commas, dashes, and parentheses. Get used to it- or copy and paste into Word and do a grammar check if you wish. I’m sure my posts will be worth the trouble.

I also reserve the right to at any time revise a previously published post to make it more snarky.

5 Responses to Ahem, hello, is this thing on?

  1. Becca says:

    Snark on,(comma) Irony Chef

  2. Keith says:

    I’m sharpening my pencil.

  3. Shaela says:

    I have thoroughly enjoyed reading the existing entrées. I eagerly await more opportunities to vicariously dine through your further gastronical adventures.

  4. debbie says:

    I love it!! Finally got around to checking your blog and I’m impressed!!

Leave a Reply

